Bigger turnout for One Mile Dash

Full Article

Kenyan Sila Kupruto Sematel, who had clocked the fastest time of 4:18.00 in the event, was inducted into the hooHa. asia Hall of Fame.

Malaysian M. Vadivellan was second followed by Johnson Kipkosy Tarus.

In the women’s junior category, Tan Bee Kiang was first while Sufinah Mat Tasim and Siti Shafinah Anwar were second and third respectively.

People who read this post also read :